We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frances 10/18/2017
Always have an excellent experience at Al?s! They have taken care of my car, and my daughter?s car for years!
  Jack 10/18/2017
  Chris & Jennifer 10/12/2017
  Nancy 10/11/2017
Al's Auto provides honest service. Every time I walk in, I can tell that he treats his customers like family. Al has a good heart! Highly recommended!
  Maggie 10/07/2017
Purchased new car in 2015 so had been taking it to dealer to the FREE services. Now that is over, so back to AL. Al took care of my 1999 Crown Vic for years prior to purchase of new car. He has been honest and let me know if and when my car needed service. Highly recommend Al's Auto. Maggie Duncan
  Laura 10/06/2017
I love this place. They make you feel like family!
  Patrick & Denise 10/02/2017
  Adam 09/29/2017
Excellent, very timely service. Honest advice unlike main dealers. Very approachable and businesslike staff.
  Elfriede 09/26/2017
Al is honest and knowledgeable. Appointments are always on on time. He has serviced/repaired our cars for years, and we have never had a complaint.
  Sharon & Roger 09/14/2017
I love working with Al. I feel he is reliable, honest and has a wonderful sense of humor and is a delight. Support the small business owner. He is the best.
  Barb 09/14/2017
Al is always looking out for my safety. He doesn't try to sell me something I don't need plus gives me advice on what will be coming up. Besgt mechanic ever !!
  William 09/13/2017
  Susan 09/13/2017
I truly appreciate the excellent service I always receive at Al's. Everyone is courteous and willing to answer any questions.
  Lewis 08/28/2017
Al's always does great work, repairs are complete when he says they will be and he doesn't try to upsell you on parts or repairs that aren't necessary. I would definitely recommend.
  Vince 08/26/2017
Al's is great! Very honest and trustworthy. Would take my car there for anything needed.
  Mary & Richard 08/24/2017
Quality work, excellent communication, and very reasonably priced. Expertise is very high. Al and his shop go above and beyond in assessing each issue and explaining what has happened and how they have addressed it. Love this business!
  Hal 08/13/2017
Courteous, efficient, expert diagnosis and prognosis of problems. excellent workmanship, all in an effort to save the customer money.
  John 08/07/2017
Best team in the area. Always follows through and meets his commitments. Recommended for any car at any time.
  Patricia 08/03/2017
  Julie 08/01/2017
Always satisfied with the service and the great, professional team at Al's. I'm a very happy customer:) And I love the Oreo cookies!
Total page: 59
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo